success unlimited. since - 1991

Mondol Group Established in the year 1991, Mondol Group of Industry its quality standards and is engaged in manufacturing of all kinds of knitted garments. Under the profound guidance of our mentor Mr. Haji Abdul Majid Mondol, our company has gained an immense success and has earned goodwill with seventeen years of experience in garment industries. He is guiding our team with their wide experience and skill.

Head office

Corporate Office: 
Siaam Tower(Level 9th & 10th) Plot#15,
Dhaka Mymensingh Road 
Sector#3,Uttara Model Town Uttara,
Dhaka-1230, Bangladesh.

Phone: (88) 02 58950598-9, (88) 02 58950680-1,
(88) 02 58951737.
 Fax: (88) 02 58950628

Web: www.mondol.net

Email: info@mondol.net, hr@mondol.net

Contact Person

Abdul Majid Mondol
Chairman.

Abdul Momin Mondol
Managing Director.

Abdul Alim Mondol
Director.


Email :
momin@mondol.net
momin.mondol@gmail.com
alim@mondol.net

All Concern Factory 

1.Mondol Fabrics Ltd.
2.Montex Fabrics Ltd.
3.Mondol Yarn Dyeing Ltd.

4.Knitex Dresses Ltd.

Address

Md.Waliul Islam Swapon (Executive Director).
Md.Faruqul Islam (Manager Merchnadising & Marketing)

Nayapara,Kashimpur,Gazipur,Bangladesh.
Phone: (88) 02 9297893-6, Fax: (88) 02 9289113

Email: swapon@mondol.net, f.islam@mondol.net

5.Alim Knit(BD) Ltd.
6.Mondol Knit Tex Ltd.
7.Mondol Kintwears Ltd.

Abdul Alim Mondol (Director),
M.Hasan Iqram (General Manager Merchandising & Marketing).

Nayapara,Kashimpur,Gazipur,Bangladesh.

Phone:(88) 02 9298557-8, Fax: (88) 0 9298766

Email: alim@mondol.net, alim.mondol@gmail.com

8.Cotton Clout(BD) Ltd.
9.Cotton Club(BD) Ltd.
10.Cotton Clothing(BD) Ltd.
11.Cotton Concern(BD) Ltd.

12.Tropical Knit Tex(BD) Ltd.

Md.Jubayer Mondol (Director)

Abdul Mannan Mondol (Director)

 

South Jorun Konabari,Kashimpur,Gazipur,Bangladesh.
Phone: (88) 02 9298645-7, (88) 02  9298732-4,
Fax: (88) 02 9298647

Email:zubayer.mondol@gmail.com

13.Appollo Fashions Ltd.
14.Appollo Knitwear (BD) Ltd.
15.Appollo Packaging Ltd.

Golam Faroque Talukder (Director).

Md. Zahid Hossain (Director)

Plot # I-5/2, Road # 7, Section # 7,
Mipur,Dhaka-1216, Bangladesh.

Phone : (88) 02 9030814

Email : talukder@mondol.net, zahid@mondol.net

16.Cotton Field(BD) Ltd.
17.Mondol Apparels Ltd.
18.Mondol Fashions Ltd.

Farooque Q Khandaker (Director).

Shiam Complex,Plot#23,Shataish Road,Gazipura,
Tongi,Gazipur,Bangladesh.

Phone: (88) 02 9813684-6, Fax: (88) 02 9813683

Email:farooque.khandaker@gmail.com

19.Montrims Ltd.
20.Trims International(BD) Ltd.

Asadur Rahman Sikder (Director).
Mohammed Mashud HK Siddque (Head of Sales & Marketing).

Mouchak,Kaliakoir,Gazipur,Bangladesh.

Phone: (88) 02 9298508-12, Fax: (88) 02 9298372

Email:info@montrims.com

21.Mark Sweater Ltd.

Sumon Ahmed (Executive Director).

Surabari,Kashimpur,Gazipur Sadar,Gazipur,Bangladesh.

Phone: (88) 02 9289383, Fax: (88) 02 9289386

Email: info@marksweater.com,sumon@marksweater.com

22.Mondol Intimates Ltd.

Md.Sohel Rana(DGM).

Shirir Chala,Bagher Bazar,Gazipur,Bangladesh.

Email : sohel.dgm@mondolintimates.com.